Skip to content
Swiss Business Council Job market

Job Market

Browse our members' job offers or submit your CV to be showcased to our community. Take the next step in your professional journey.

Candidates' CV

Candidate

Pietro Montorfano 
pietromontorfano@hotmail.com

Seeking Position

Marketing / Communications / Advertising / Events
Review CV →

Candidate

Timothy Beuret
timothy.beuret@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Asset/ Wealth Management 
Review CV →

Candidate

Albert Shala
shala.albert@hotmail.com

Seeking Position

Logistics/ Transportation
Review CV →

Candidate

Andrea Kaufmann
a.kaufmann@hotmail.com

Seeking Position

Executive Assistant / Personal Assistant /Receptionist
Review CV →

Candidate

Lisa Rusconi 
lisar@bluewin.ch

Seeking Position

Consultancy / Sustainability
Review CV →

Candidate

Nicola Secchi
nicola.secchi@ehl.ch

Seeking Position

Tourism, Hospitality, Marketing and Business Development
Review CV →

Candidate

Abd Alrazzak Attar
abd.attar@bluewin.ch

Seeking Position

Physician/Specialist in Hematopathology
Review CV →

Candidate

Andre Khachatourian
khachatourian.andre@gmail.com

 

Seeking Position

Sales & Account Manager
Review CV →

Candidate

Priya Pais D’costa
priya_monica@hotmail.com

Seeking Position

Sr. Business Partner - Human Resources / Sr. HR Manager 
Review CV →

Candidate

Noémie Scheidegger
noemiescheidegger2@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Event & Project Management 
Review CV →

Candidate

Dinuki Goonathilake
g.dinuki@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Regulatory Affairs & Compliance 
Review CV →

Candidate

Timothy Collier
timcollier_fr@yahoo.fr

Corporate Governance / Compliance and Risk Management 
Review CV →

Candidate

Ilham Sebti
sebtiia@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Philanthropy/ NGO

Leadership/ Marketing specialist / Senior project manager/Fund raising

Review CV →

Candidate

Estelle Quadri
estelle.quadri@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Sales / Administration / Customer Service 

Review CV →

Candidate

Lilian Poli
lycopoli@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Spa Therapist/ Spa Management 

Review CV →

Candidate

Carmen Rmeily
carmen.rmeily@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Financial/ Compliance/Audits

Review CV →

Candidate

Laure Hofmann Bertsche
laure_hofmann@yahoo.com

Seeking Position

 Architecture / Interior & Product design / City Landscaping
Review CV →

Candidate

Laura Noccioli
laura.noccioli@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Financial Planning & Analysis / Controlling / Finance
Review CV →

Candidate

Sabrina Zbinden 
sabrina.zbinden@proton.me

Seeking Position

Purchasing Manager
Review CV →

Candidate

Aisha Bonaiti
aishabonaiti@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Receptionist / Hospitality & Tourism
Review CV →

Candidate

Andrea Casanova
andrea.casanova14@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Financial / Investments / Change management
Review CV →

Candidate

Eleonora Asia Giovanelli
eleonora.giovanelli31@gmail.com

Seeking Position

Marketing / Finance / Foreign Relations
Review CV →

Vacancies

Company

Ginox UAE 

Position

Personal Assistant / Communication Manager 
View more details →

Company

Anders Legal Consultancy LLC

Position

Lawyer (m/f/d)
View more details →

Company

Österreichwerbung (ÖW)

Position

Mandatory Intern (m/f/d)
View more details →

Company

Swiss International Scientific School Dubai

Position

Swiss International Scientific School in Dubai Current Vacancies
View more details →

Company

International Freezone Authority (IFZA)

Position

Discover the latest job offers
View more details →

Company

Elnaggar & Partners

Position

Legal Intern
View more details →

SBC is Professional Networking

We are a member-based organization connecting Swiss companies and professionals in the UAE. Only member companies can post vacancies on this page by filling out the form below with the necessary information about the job, such as the title, responsibilities, qualifications, and application instructions. Once the form is submitted, the job listing will be validated and posted.

Additionally, job seekers can send their CVs for consideration via email if they are Swiss citizens or SBC members. We hope you find your next career opportunity here!

Swiss Business Council Dubai business networking

Not a member yet?

Don't miss out on the opportunity to connect with like-minded business professionals and expand your network in the UAE. Register now for the Swiss Business Council UAE and take the first step towards building valuable relationships and growing your business.